Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster
Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster

Mount Kilimanjaro Travel Poster

Regular price £25.00 £0.00
Tax included.

Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania, Africa.

This is an original travel poster featuring Mount Kilimanjaro, the highest mountain in Tanzania and the the highest in Africa, making it one of the coveted Seven Summits.

This full colour original print is part of a series of designs celebrating outdoor places all over the world.

Each piece is printed on high quality premium heavy weight matte paper and will arrive in either a protective tube, hard backed card envelope or carefully boxed if ordered framed.


Available framed or unframed in the following sizes: A4, A3, A2, A1, A0, 50x70cm, 8x10”, 12x16”, 16x20”, 18x24”, 24x32”, 30x40”, 36x48”

FRAMING INFORMATION

- Solid Wood, made to order in the UK

- Framed prints are printed with a white border, unframed prints are full bleed. If you'd like a border added or removed, get in touch before placing your order.

- Fronted with high quality clear plexiglass. Looks great and safe to ship.

- Dimensions: Print dimensions are listed in the dropdown menu. Frames are 1" thick.

CUSTOMISATION: We are always happy to add, remove or edit the text on any of our designs. If you would like your print customised in any way, please get in touch with us BEFORE placing your order. Please note: Customisation is likely to add an extra day or 2 to processing times.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
N
Natalie Burns
Not received

I don’t like giving reviews when not actually seen the item yet… but you have requested feedback. I placed an order on 8th December, it’s now the 19th and still not received. Tracking gives no info other than it’s been dispatched by sender. I understand it’s a busy time there has been postal strikes and that cannot be helped; however it’s disappointing how long it took from order to dispatch, if doesn’t arrive today I will need to buy another gift and return this. Such a shame

Hi Natalie,

Sorry that you've felt the need to leave a 1 star review. We would have been more than happy to assist if you had got in touch with us via email or social media.

Your order was dispatched on the 14th December. The most recent tracking update was on the 17th. This is the first working day since the 17th so I'm confident that this will be with you imminently.

Have a lovely Christmas!
Bucket List Prints Team

L
Lisa
nice print good quality and size

nice print good quality and size

h
hillbillygilly
The print is absolutely stunning! Such goo...

The print is absolutely stunning! Such good quality and arrived really quickly too. Really brightened my living room up. Thanks so much, I love it!


More from this collection